Local Independent Groups in the UK

There are numerous independent groups across the UK supporting independent representatives in local government and beyond - thus showing the huge amount of grassroots support for independents.

Below are links to local independent groups. If you know of a group that are not featured below please send us their details: secretariat@independentnetwork.org.uk

Ashford Independent Group (Kent) - http://www.ashfordindependent.co.uk/

Barnsley Independent Group (Yorkshire) - http://www.barnsleyindependentgroup.co.uk/

Better Bedford (Bedfordshire) - http://www.betterbedford.co.uk/

Boston Bypass Independents (Lincolnshire) - http://bostonindy.blogspot.com/

Canvey Island Independent Party (Essex) - http://www.canveyislandindependentparty.org.uk/

East Herts People (Hertfordshire) – www.ehpeople.org

Egham Residents Association (Surrey) - http://www.surreycommunity.info/era/

Epsom and Ewell Residents Association - http://www.epsom-ewell.co.uk/

Havering Residents Association (London) - http://www.haveringra.org.uk/

Independent Community Group (London) - http://www.communitygroup.org.uk/

Lincolnshire Independents - http://www.independentvoice.org.uk/

Mansfield Independents (Nottinghamshire) - http://www.mansfieldindependentforum.co.uk/

Merton Park Ward Residents Association (London) – http://mertonpark.org.uk/

Morley Borough Independent Group (Yorkshire) - http://www.morleyindependent.com/

Northampton Independent Voice - http://www.northamptonindependentvoice.org.uk/

Residents Alliance (Wirral) - http://www.residents-alliance.org/

Rotherham Independents - http://www.rotherhamindependents.org.uk/

Southam First (Warwickshire) - http://bit.ly/9ebhYy

Telford And Wrekin People’s Association (West Midlands) - http://www.tawpa.net/

Share this